Summer Project: Pallet Patio Furniture

I am so pumped to finally post on my latest project! I was looking for some unique patio furniture on craig’s list earlier last month and I came across an add for free pallets. I had seen pallet patio furniture before so I thought I would give it a go.

My AMAZING sister helped me with this project. I am kinda sad it is over but I am sure I will come up with something else we can get our hands into…

We cut 3 large pallets in half and stacked them. For the back of the bench, we attached 3 more railings and painted everything white.

After taking a 5 hour energy drink, Joy and I high-tailed it to joann fabric to get outdoor canvas to make the cushion and pillows. It was so much fun and I love how it turned out!

Reason #1 for not being able to drag this project out- Joy and Sterling’s Bon Voyage Party! The sissy and bro-in-law are studying abroad in Australia and they leave Monday! Going to miss them but I am excited for their opportunity!

One thought on “Summer Project: Pallet Patio Furniture

Leave a Reply

